Board of Directors

<p><p>[av_heading tag=’h3′ padding=’0′ heading=’Executive Committee’ color=” style=” custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ custom_class=”][/av_heading][av_one_full first]<br />[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]<br /><strong>Lance J. Gurney- President</strong><br />Creekside Agency, Co-Owner<br />2832 Northwinds Drive<br />Eau Claire, WI 54701<br />715-563-8289 (c)<br />lgurney1972@gmail.com<strong>Ann C. Rupnow, MBA – Past President</strong><br />Entrepreneurship and Economic Development Coordinator<br />UW-Eau Claire, College of Business<br />rupnowac@uwec.edu<strong>Aaron U. Salmon- Vice President</strong><br />SHIFT Cyclery & Coffee Bar, Owner<br />Entropy Multimedia, Head of User Experience<br />aaronusalmon@gmail.com<strong>Dave Morley – Secretary</strong><br />Retired Eau Claire School Administrator<br />Demorley47@gmail.com<strong>Vicki Hoehn- Treasurer</strong><br />Vice President – Community Engagement<br />RCU<br />VickiH@rcu.org<br />[/av_textblock]<br />[/av_one_full][av_heading tag=’h3′ padding=’0′ heading=’Directors’ color=” style=” custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’15’ custom_class=”][/av_heading][av_one_full first][av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]<br /><strong>Dale Peters</strong><br />Eau Claire City Manager<br />dale.peters@eauclairewi.gov<strong>Audrey Robinson</strong><br />Director of the Academic Skills Center<br />Coordinator of the Student Success Center<br />University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire<br />robinsoa@uwec.edu<strong>Ann Schell</strong><br />Senior Planner<br />West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission<br />aschell@wcwrpc.org<strong>Sheng Xiong</strong><br />Planning and Development Coordinator<br />Western Dairyland EOC, Inc<br />xiongsengyeng@gmail.com<strong>Hollie Moe</strong><br />Program Manager<br />UW-Eau Claire Continuing Education<br />moehl@uwec.edu<strong>Kitty Rahl</strong><br />Kit21@chipvalley.com<strong>Don Mowry</strong><br />Retired Professor & Chair, Social Work Department<br />University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire<br />dmowry@uwec.edu<strong>Tim Forster CDFA, CRC</strong><br />Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.<br />tforster@rwbaird.com<strong>Kasey Grams</strong><br />Attorney<br />Bilski and Associates<br />kasey@gramslegal.com<br />[/av_textblock][/av_one_full]</p></p>