Executive Committee

Lance J. Gurney- President
Creekside Agency, Co-Owner
2832 Northwinds Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-563-8289 (c)
lgurney1972@gmail.com

Ann C. Rupnow, MBA – Past President
Entrepreneurship and Economic Development Coordinator
UW-Eau Claire, College of Business
rupnowac@uwec.edu

Aaron U. Salmon- Vice President
SHIFT Cyclery & Coffee Bar, Owner
Entropy Multimedia, Head of User Experience
aaronusalmon@gmail.com

Dave Morley – Secretary
Retired Eau Claire School Administrator
Demorley47@gmail.com

Vicki Hoehn- Treasurer
Vice President – Community Engagement
RCU
VickiH@rcu.org

Directors

Dale Peters
Eau Claire City Manager
dale.peters@eauclairewi.gov

Audrey Robinson
Director of the Academic Skills Center
Coordinator of the Student Success Center
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
robinsoa@uwec.edu

Ann Schell
Senior Planner
West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission
aschell@wcwrpc.org

Sheng Xiong
Planning and Development Coordinator
Western Dairyland EOC, Inc
xiongsengyeng@gmail.com

Hollie Moe
Program Manager
UW-Eau Claire Continuing Education
moehl@uwec.edu

Kitty Rahl
Kit21@chipvalley.com

Don Mowry
Retired Professor & Chair, Social Work Department
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
dmowry@uwec.edu

Tim Forster CDFA, CRC
Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc.
tforster@rwbaird.com

Kasey Grams
Attorney
Bilski and Associates
kasey@gramslegal.com

Share on LinkedInShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on FacebookEmail this to someone